Strategic
Communications

Rosenberg Strategic Communications: Trusted communication advisors in special situations

Where run-of-the-mill business ends and uncertainty begins, we are there to guide you.
Our mission: Rosenberg Strategic Communications stands with you side-by-side in mission-critical situations. We support companies during significant changes and unforeseen events: initial public offerings (IPOs), mergers and acquisitions (M&A), crises, management changes, general changes, restructuring, start-ups or shareholder changes.

In situations critical to success going beyond normal daily business, we are on hand to offer appropriate solutions:

M&A-Communication

Merger and acquisition (M&A) processes need specialist knowledge in communication; knowledge, experience and Human Resources are essential.

Capital Market Communication

The valuation of a listed company is subject to a considerable number of possible fluctuations.

Crisis Communication & Issue Management

Crises not only cause great economic damage to a company, but also to its reputation.

Restructuring/Turnarounds

Turnarounds, restructurings or insolvencies are processes commonly generating negative responses among both external and internal target groups.

Change Communication

While it’s true that change processes represent considerable opportunities for a company, one cannot ignore the risks.

Reorganisation MarCom and UK

As experienced consultants and experts, we support your company in reorganising and optimising marketing and communication strategies.

Social-Media-Reputation-Recovery

Around 66 million people in Germany use social media in some form or other. What companies have built up over decades in terms of reputation can now be permanently damaged by a mere single ‘tweet’ or post on Facebook.

Sustainability & ESG communication

Less and less often are companies being evaluated and measured on the basis of hard financial indicators.

The team heads of RosenbergSC

We set the industry standard: our team at Rosenberg Strategic Communications consists of management consultants, lawyers, investment bankers, marketing and digital experts, journalists and experienced media managers:
Dirk T. Schmitt
Partner

[javascript protected email address]

+49 (0) 170 30 28 833

Dirk T. Schmitt is advising companies on their communication strategy as well as on crises and mergers & acquisitions (M&A). Dirk has advised on more than 60 domestic and international transactions and was most recently chief representative of a Dax 30 company. As managing director of an international strategic communications consultancy, Dirk advised large corporations on communication in politics and media, as well as with investors and other stakeholders. Dirk studied political science in Mannheim and Munich, and later business administration at the University of St.Gallen (HSG) and Toronto. He has received numerous awards, including the “Press Office of the Year” accolade from the Federal Association of German Press Officers, and has held honorary positions in associations, foundations and academic societies.
back

Dirk T. Schmitt

Partner
Dirk T. Schmitt is advising companies on their communication strategy as well as on crises and mergers & acquisitions (M&A). Dirk has advised on more than 60 domestic and international transactions and was most recently chief representative of a Dax 30 company.
Dr. Alexander Falkenberg
Partner

[javascript protected email address]

Dr. Alexander Falkenberg has conducted private equity, M&A and financing transactions with a volume of more than USD 30 billion. Alexander was Chief Investment Officer at a private equity firm with a portfolio value of more than USD 3 billion. Previously, he worked in investment banking at Goldman Sachs and Credit Suisse First Boston. Alexander holds a PhD from the University of St.Gallen (HSG), an MBA from the University of Pittsburgh and a ‘Diplom-Kaufmann’ (German business administration degree) from the European Business School, Oestrich-Winkel.
back

Dr. Alexander Falkenberg

Partner
Dr. Alexander Falkenberg has conducted private equity, M&A and financing transactions with a volume of more than USD 30 billion. Alexander was Chief Investment Officer at a private equity firm with a portfolio value of more than USD 3 billion.
Philipp T. Meyer
Partner

[javascript protected email address]

+49 (0) 160 - 40 27 355

Philipp T. Meyer has more than 15 years of experience in marketing and communications. Before founding Rosenberg Strategic Communications, Philipp spent eight years building one of the first and most successful branding studios in the publishing and media industry with ‘F.A.Z. Manufaktur’ at Germany’s ‘Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung’ newspaper. He has developed over 90 concepts in communication for renowned clients such as BlackRock, UBS, HSBC, Sanofi, LANXESS, UNO and the German state of Saxony. Before that, Philipp worked in brand management for an internationally operating consumer goods company in Switzerland, among other activities. At Rosenberg Strategic Communications, he is responsible for strategic marketing communications consulting, advising companies on their positioning in special situations. Philipp studied business administration with a focus on marketing at the universities of Münster, the University of St.Gallen (HSG) and in the USA.
back

Philipp T. Meyer

Partner
Philipp T. Meyer has more than 15 years of experience in marketing and communications. Before founding Rosenberg Strategic Communications, Philipp spent eight years building one of the first and most successful branding studios in the publishing and media industry with ‘F.A.Z. Manufaktur’ at Germany’s ‘Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung’ newspaper.
Dr. Jörg Meier
Senior Advisor

[javascript protected email address]

Dr Jörg Meier is an expert in digital strategies and advises companies on all facets of content-driven business models. With more than 30 projects under his belt to date, he has analysed and improved digital content processes, significantly increased the reach of his clients and facilitated the working methods of editorial teams, PR and marketing departments and marketing units. Before starting his own business, Jörg set up and/or restructured digital departments at well-known publishing houses: at Germany’s DFV media group as project manager in numerous digital projects, as head of online marketing at the ‘Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung’ newspaper and at the S. Fischer publishing group as publishing director. In addition to corporate groups, he continues to work for media companies of all sizes and specialisations. Jörg studied bibliography, art history and literary studies in Mainz and gained an avocational doctorate in bibliography.
back

Dr. Jörg Meier

Senior Advisor
Dr Jörg Meier is an expert in digital strategies and advises companies on all facets of content-driven business models. With more than 30 projects under his belt to date, he has analysed and improved digital content processes, significantly increased the reach of his clients and facilitated the working methods of editorial teams, PR and marketing departments and marketing units.
Tony Brechbühl
Senior Advisor

[javascript protected email address]

Tony Brechbühl works internationally as a leadership trainer and advises companies on change processes with regard to the further development of leaders, employees and teams to trigger and anchor positive behavioural changes. Tony has worked for an international company with management positions over many years in the USA, the United Arab Emirates, Liechtenstein and Switzerland. He studied business administration at the University of St.Gallen (HSG) and spent a semester at Tulsa University in the USA as part of an exchange programme. He holds various honorary positions in associations and academic societies.
back

Tony Brechbühl

Senior Advisor
Tony Brechbühl works internationally as a leadership trainer and advises companies on change processes with regard to the further development of leaders, employees and teams to trigger and anchor positive behavioural changes. Tony has worked for an international company with management positions over many years in the USA, the United Arab Emirates, Liechtenstein and Switzerland.
Caroline Biallas
Advisor

[javascript protected email address]

Caroline Biallas specialises in internal and external communication for companies operating on an international level, writes journalistic-style articles and carries out interviews of all kinds. Among other activities, she develops media and PR strategies, acts as a press spokesperson, creates image texts for annual reports, is responsible for social media channels and designs company in-house newsletters. Before Caroline started her own business, she worked for several years in the editorial departments of the German financial publications ‘Handelsblatt’ and ‘WirtschaftsWoche’; she was responsible for the daily content on the ‘Handelsblatt Live App’, worked at the Business & Markets newsdesk and managed the online presence of ‘WirtschaftsWoche’. Caroline's entry into journalism came after a two-year traineeship at the ‘Schaumburger Zeitung’ newspaper. She then studied at the renowned Institute for Journalism at the TU Dortmund University and Political Science at the Ruhr University Bochum.
back

Caroline Biallas

Advisor
Caroline Biallas specialises in internal and external communication for companies operating on an international level, writes journalistic-style articles and carries out interviews of all kinds. Among other activities, she develops media and PR strategies, acts as a press spokesperson, creates image texts for annual reports, is responsible for social media channels and designs company in-house newsletters.
Matthias Dezes
Senior Advisor

[javascript protected email address]

Matthias Dezes has more than 25 years of experience in corporate communications. A trained business journalist, he advises on the strategic positioning of both individuals and companies as well as helping clients deal with crises, issues and off-market transactions. In some client engagements he acts as an external press officer. Before starting his own business, he was a spokesperson for the internationally active Citibank as well as in two international business law firms and has advised clients from the finance, mobility and energy sectors in an international strategic communications consultant capacity. Matthias studied political science, American studies and constitutional law in Bonn and Seattle. He was a lecturer in public relations at a renowned private university for many years and is the German state of Hesse’s Regional Director of the German Public Relations Association (Deutsche Public Relations Gesellschaft [DPRG]).
back

Matthias Dezes

Senior Advisor
Matthias Dezes has more than 25 years of experience in corporate communications. A trained business journalist, he advises on the strategic positioning of both individuals and companies as well as helping clients deal with crises, issues and off-market transactions. In some client engagements he acts as an external press officer.
Gertrud M. Hack
Senior Advisor

[javascript protected email address]

Gertrud M. Hack has been advising banks, financial service providers, organisations and companies from industry on strategic corporate communications, financial and capital market communications and special situations since 1996. As Head of Corporate Communications, Vice President and Press Officer at JPMorgan in Frankfurt and London, she gained expertise in all facets of capital market and crisis communications. She has more than 25 years of international experience in CEO positioning, coordinating theme setting, generating content and communications management in change projects such as reorganisations or transformations - both on the corporate side and as a managing director on agency and consultancy areas. Gertrud studied business administration and foreign trade with a focus on international marketing and management, business administration and economics in both England and Germany. She supports start-ups in their market presence and positioning. She volunteers for various associations, ladies-in-business mentoring and social institutes.
back

Gertrud M. Hack

Senior Advisor
Gertrud M. Hack has been advising banks, financial service providers, organisations and companies from industry on strategic corporate communications, financial and capital market communications and special situations since 1996. As Head of Corporate Communications, Vice President and Press Officer at JPMorgan in Frankfurt and London, she gained expertise in all facets of capital market and crisis communications.
Dr. Manuel Solbach
Senior Advisor

[javascript protected email address]

Dr Manuel C. Solbach advises companies during growth and transformation periods as well as in restructuring projects with a special focus on market, sales and business plans. With more than 25 years of international operational experience in the chemical and pharmaceutical industry (at MSD and BASF), Manuel can be found in crisis situations providing tried-and-tested leadership skills. As managing director of a management consulting and investment boutique, Manuel advises business leaders and shareholders of medium-sized companies on restructuring, market positioning and M&A transactions. Manuel studied economics with a focus on strategy & organisation at the University of St.Gallen (HSG) and in Minneapolis, eventually gaining his doctorate in marketing and sales management at HSG. He lectured for many years at the University of Applied Sciences in Ludwigshafen, has been involved for more than 10 years as a jury advisor in HSG’s MBA program and, since 2010, has co-organised HSG‘s Alumni Networking Conference in Germany.
back

Dr. Manuel Solbach

Senior Advisor
Dr Manuel C. Solbach advises companies during growth and transformation periods as well as in restructuring projects with a special focus on market, sales and business plans. With more than 25 years of international operational experience in the chemical and pharmaceutical industry (at MSD and BASF), Manuel can be found in crisis situations providing tried-and-tested leadership skills.
You can find all team heads by following this Link.

Stay in the loop.

Here you can register with your e-mail adress for our newsletter.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von zu laden.

Inhalt laden



Contact

Dirk T. Schmitt

+49 (0) 170 - 30 28 833
[javascript protected email address]

Rosenberg Strategic Communications GmbH & Co. KG

Office Rhein-Main
Siesmayerstraße 44 (Westend)
60323 Frankfurt am Main

Office Rhein-Ruhr
Lerchenweg 3
40789 Monheim

Strategic
Communications

Trusted Advisor für Kommunikation in Sondersituationen

Wo das »Daily Business« endet und die Unsicherheit beginnt, bieten wir Orientierung
Unsere Mission: Rosenberg Strategic Communications steht Ihnen in erfolgskritischen Situationen zur Seite. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen bei bedeutenden Veränderungen und unvorhergesehenen Ereignissen: bei Börsengängen (IPOs), Fusionen und Übernahmen (M&A), Krisen, Führungskräftewechseln, Change, Restrukturierungen, Gründungen oder Veränderungen im Gesellschafterkreis.

In erfolgskritischen Situationen unterstützen wir Sie bei der Kommunikation mit allen Stakeholdern.

M&A-Kommunikation

Fusions- und Übernahmeprozesse erfordern kommunikatives Spezial- und Erfahrungswissen sowie personelle Ressourcen. Wir bieten M&A-Kommunikationsberatung und stellen die gesamte M&A-Kommunikation aus einer Hand zur Verfügung.

Kapitalmarktkommunikation

Die Bewertung eines börsennotierten Unternehmens unterliegt erheblichen Schwankungen.

Krisenkommunikation & Issues Management

Krisen können einem Unternehmen nicht nur einen großen wirtschaftlichen Schaden zufügen, sondern auch im Hinblick auf seine Reputation.

Restrukturierungen und Turnarounds

Turnarounds, Restrukturierungen oder Insolvenzen sind Prozesse, die häufig negative Emotionen bei externen und internen Zielgruppen freisetzen.

Transformation und Change

Veränderungsprozesse stellen für ein Unternehmen erhebliche Chancen, aber auch Risiken dar.

Reorganisation MarCom und UK

Als erfahrene Berater und Experten unterstützen wir Ihr Unternehmen bei der Reorganisation und Optimierung von Marketing und Kommunikation.

Social-Media-Reputation-Recovery

Rund 66 Mio. Menschen nutzen in Deutschland die sozialen Medien. Was Unternehmen in Jahrzehnten an Reputation aufgebaut haben, kann heute durch nur einen einzigen Tweet oder einen Facebook-Post nachhaltig beschädigt werden.

Nachhaltigkeits- & ESG-Kommunikation

Unternehmen werden zunehmend weniger anhand harter finanzieller Kennzahlen bewertet und gemessen, während bisher eher zweitrangige Kriterien immer stärker in das Blickfeld von Kunden, Mitarbeitern, Politik und Investoren geraten.

Die Köpfe hinter RosenbergSC

Branchenstandard setzen: Das Team von RosenbergSC besteht aus Unternehmensberatern, Anwälten, Investmentbankern, Marketing- und Digitalexperten, Journalisten und erfahrenen Medienmanagern:
Dirk T. Schmitt
Partner

[javascript protected email address]

+49 (0) 170 30 28 833

Dirk T. Schmitt berät Unternehmen im Hinblick auf ihre Kommunikationsstrategie sowie bei Krisen und bei Fusionen & Übernahmen (M&A). Dirk hat bei mehr als 60 nationalen und internationalen Transaktionen beraten und war zuletzt Generalbevollmächtigter eines Dax-30-Unternehmens. Als Geschäftsführer einer internationalen strategischen Kommunikationsberatung betreute Dirk große Konzerne bei Fragen der Kommunikation mit Politik, Medien, Investoren und anderen Stakeholdern. Dirk studierte Politische Wissenschaften in Mannheim und München sowie Betriebswirtschaft in St. Gallen (HSG) und Toronto. Er erhielt zahlreiche Auszeichnungen, u. a. „Pressestelle des Jahres“ vom Bundesverband deutscher Pressesprecher, und bekleidete Ehrenämter in Verbänden, Stiftungen und akademischen Vereinigungen.

zurück

Dirk T. Schmitt

Partner
Dirk T. Schmitt berät Unternehmen im Hinblick auf ihre Kommunikationsstrategie sowie bei Krisen und bei Fusionen & Übernahmen (M&A). Dirk hat bei mehr als 60 nationalen und internationalen Transaktionen beraten und war zuletzt Generalbevollmächtigter eines Dax-30-Unternehmens.
Dr. Alexander Falkenberg
Partner

[javascript protected email address]

Dr. Alexander Falkenberg führte in seiner beruflichen Laufbahn Private-Equity-, M&A- sowie Finanzierungstransaktionen mit einem Volumen von mehr als 30 Mrd. US-Dollar durch. Alexander war Chief Investment Officer einer Beteiligungsgesellschaft mit einem Portfoliowert von mehr als 3 Mrd. US-Dollar. Zuvor war er im Investment Banking bei Goldman Sachs und Credit Suisse First Boston tätig. Alexander promovierte an der Universität St. Gallen (HSG), hält einen Master of Business Administration der Universität Pittsburgh und einen Diplom-Kaufmann der European Business School, Oestrich-Winkel.

zurück

Dr. Alexander Falkenberg

Partner
Dr. Alexander Falkenberg führte in seiner beruflichen Laufbahn Private-Equity-, M&A- sowie Finanzierungstransaktionen mit einem Volumen von mehr als 30 Mrd. US-Dollar durch. Alexander war Chief Investment Officer einer Beteiligungsgesellschaft mit einem Portfoliowert von mehr als 3 Mrd. US-Dollar.
Philipp T. Meyer
Partner

[javascript protected email address]

+49 (0) 160 - 40 27 355

Philipp T. Meyer verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Marketing und Kommunikation. Vor der Gründung von RosenbergSC baute Philipp acht Jahre lang mit der F.A.Z. Manufaktur der Frankfurter Allgemeinen Zeitung eines der ersten und erfolgreichsten Brand Studios in der Verlags- und Medienbranche auf. Er entwickelte über 90 Kommunikationskonzepte für renommierte Kunden wie BlackRock, UBS, HSBC, Sanofi, LANXESS, UNO oder den Freistaat Sachsen. Davor war Philipp unter anderem im Brand Management eines international operierenden Konsumgüterunternehmens in der Schweiz tätig. Bei RosenbergSC verantwortet er die strategische Marketing-Kommunikationsberatung und berät Unternehmen bei ihrer Positionierung in Sondersituationen. Philipp studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit dem Schwerpunkt Marketing an den Universitäten Münster und St. Gallen (HSG) sowie in den USA.

zurück

Philipp T. Meyer

Partner
Philipp T. Meyer verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Marketing und Kommunikation. Vor der Gründung von RosenbergSC baute Philipp acht Jahre lang mit der F.A.Z. Manufaktur der Frankfurter Allgemeinen Zeitung eines der ersten und erfolgreichsten Brand Studios in der Verlags- und Medienbranche auf.
Dr. Jörg Meier
Senior Advisor

[javascript protected email address]

Dr. Jörg Meier ist Experte für Digitalstrategien und berät Unternehmen bei allen von Inhalten getriebenen Geschäftsmodellen. Er hat in bisher mehr als 30 Projekten digitale Content-Prozesse analysiert, verbessert, die Reichweite seiner Kunden signifikant gesteigert und die Arbeitsweisen von Redaktionen, PR-, Marketingabteilungen und Vermarktungseinheiten erleichtert. Vor seiner Selbstständigkeit baute Jörg bei namhaften Verlagen Digitalabteilungen auf oder um: im Deutschen Fachverlag (dfv) als Projektleiter in zahlreichen Digitalprojekten, als Leiter des Online Marketings bei der Frankfurter Allgemeinen Zeitung (F.A.Z.) und bei der S. Fischer Verlagsgruppe als Verlagsleiter. Neben Konzernen ist er nach wie vor für Medienunternehmen jeder Größe und Spezialisierung tätig. Jörg studierte in Mainz Buchwissenschaft, Kunstgeschichte und Literaturwissenschaft und promovierte nebenberuflich in Buchwissenschaften.

zurück

Dr. Jörg Meier

Senior Advisor
Dr. Jörg Meier ist Experte für Digitalstrategien und berät Unternehmen bei allen von Inhalten getriebenen Geschäftsmodellen. Er hat in bisher mehr als 30 Projekten digitale Content-Prozesse analysiert, verbessert, die Reichweite seiner Kunden signifikant gesteigert und die Arbeitsweisen von Redaktionen, PR-, Marketingabteilungen und Vermarktungseinheiten erleichtert.
Tony Brechbühl
Senior Advisor

[javascript protected email address]

Tony Brechbühl arbeitet international als Führungskräftetrainer und berät Unternehmen bei Veränderungsprozessen im Hinblick auf die Weiterentwicklung von Führungskräften, Mitarbeitern und Teams, um positive Verhaltensänderungen auszulösen und zu verankern. Tony war langjährig für ein internationales Unternehmen in leitenden Funktionen in den USA, den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten, Liechtenstein und der Schweiz tätig. Er studierte Betriebswirtschaft an der Universität St. Gallen (HSG) sowie im Rahmen eines Austauschprogrammes ein Semester an der Tulsa University in den USA. Er bekleidet diverse Ehrenämter in Vereinen und akademischen Vereinigungen.

zurück

Tony Brechbühl

Senior Advisor
Tony Brechbühl arbeitet international als Führungskräftetrainer und berät Unternehmen bei Veränderungsprozessen im Hinblick auf die Weiterentwicklung von Führungskräften, Mitarbeitern und Teams, um positive Verhaltensänderungen auszulösen und zu verankern.
Caroline Biallas
Advisor

[javascript protected email address]

Caroline Biallas ist spezialisiert auf interne und externe Kommunikation für international agierende Unternehmen sowie auf journalistische Text- und Interviewformate aller Art. Sie entwickelt unter anderem Medien- und PR-Strategien, agiert als Pressesprecherin, erstellt Imagetexte für Geschäftsberichte, verantwortet Social-Media-Kanäle und konzipiert Newsletter. Bevor sich Caroline selbstständig machte, war sie mehrere Jahre in den Redaktionen von Handelsblatt und WirtschaftsWoche tätig und hat dort unter anderem die täglichen Publikationen der Handelsblatt Live App verantwortet, am Desk „Unternehmen & Märkte“ mitgewirkt sowie den Onlineauftritt der WirtschaftsWoche betreut. Carolines Einstieg in den Journalismus war ein zweijähriges Volontariat bei der Schaumburger Zeitung. Anschließend studierte sie am renommierten Institut für Journalistik der TU Dortmund sowie Politikwissenschaft an der Ruhr-Universität Bochum.

zurück

Caroline Biallas

Advisor
Caroline Biallas ist spezialisiert auf interne und externe Kommunikation für international agierende Unternehmen sowie auf journalistische Text- und Interviewformate aller Art. Sie entwickelt unter anderem Medien- und PR-Strategien, agiert als Pressesprecherin, erstellt Imagetexte für Geschäftsberichte, verantwortet Social-Media-Kanäle und konzipiert Newsletter.
Matthias Dezes
Senior Advisor

[javascript protected email address]

Matthias Dezes verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Unternehmenskommunikation. Der gelernte Wirtschaftsjournalist berät in der strategischen Positionierung von Personen und Unternehmen sowie in Krisen, Issues und außerbörslichen Transaktionen. Für einige seiner Kunden übt er die Funktion des externen Pressebüros aus. Vor seinem Start in die Selbstständigkeit war er Sprecher der global tätigen Citibank sowie in zwei internationalen Wirtschaftskanzleien und beriet Kunden aus den Sektoren Finanzen, Mobilität und Energie in einer internationalen strategischen Kommunikationsberatung. Matthias studierte Politikwissenschaft, Amerikanistik und Staatsrecht in Bonn und Seattle. Er war viele Jahre Dozent für Public Relations an einer renommierten Privatuniversität und ist Landesvorstand Hessen der Deutsche Public Relations Gesellschaft (DPRG).

zurück

Matthias Dezes

Senior Advisor
Matthias Dezes verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Unternehmenskommunikation. Der gelernte Wirtschaftsjournalist berät in der strategischen Positionierung von Personen und Unternehmen sowie in Krisen, Issues und außerbörslichen Transaktionen.
Gertrud M. Hack
Senior Advisor

[javascript protected email address]

Gertrud M. Hack berät seit 1996 Banken, Finanzdienstleister, Organisationen und Unternehmen aus der Industrie in der strategischen Unternehmenskommunikation, der Finanz- und Kapitalmarktkommunikation sowie in Sondersituationen. Als Leiterin Unternehmenskommunikation, Vice President und Pressesprecherin bei JPMorgan in Frankfurt und London sammelte sie Expertise in allen Facetten der Kapitalmarkt- und Krisenkommunikation. Sie verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre internationale Erfahrung in der CEO-Positionierung, dem Themensetting, der Content-Generierung und dem Kommunikationsmanagement bei Veränderungsprojekten, wie Reorganisation oder Transformation – sowohl auf Unternehmens- als auch als Geschäftsführerin auf Agentur- und Beraterseite. Gertrud Hack studierte BWL/Außenwirtschaft mit dem Schwerpunkt internationales Marketing und Management, Business Administration and Economics in England und Deutschland. Sie unterstützt Start-ups bei ihrem Marktauftritt und ihrer Positionierung. Ehrenamtlich ist sie für diverse Verbände, Ladies Mentoring und soziale Institute tätig.

zurück

Gertrud M. Hack

Senior Advisor
Gertrud M. Hack berät seit 1996 Banken, Finanzdienstleister, Organisationen und Unternehmen aus der Industrie in der strategischen Unternehmenskommunikation, der Finanz- und Kapitalmarktkommunikation sowie in Sondersituationen. Als Leiterin Unternehmenskommunikation, Vice President und Pressesprecherin bei JPMorgan in Frankfurt und London sammelte sie Expertise in allen Facetten der Kapitalmarkt- und Krisenkommunikation.
Dr. Manuel Solbach
Senior Advisor

[javascript protected email address]

Dr. Manuel C. Solbach berät Unternehmen in Wachstums- und Transformationsphasen sowie bei Restrukturierungen mit besonderem Fokus auf Markt, Vertrieb und Business Plan. Mit mehr als 25 Jahren operativer internationaler Berufserfahrung in der chemischen und pharmazeutischen Industrie (bei MSD und BASF), bringt Manuel erprobte Führungskompetenz in Krisensituationen mit. Als Geschäftsführer einer Unternehmensberatungs- und Investment-Boutique berät Manuel heute Geschäftsführung und Gesellschafter mittelständischer Unternehmen bei Restrukturierungen, Marktpositionierung und M&A-Transaktionen. Manuel studierte Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit Schwerpunkt Strategie & Organisation in St. Gallen (HSG) sowie in Minneapolis und promovierte zum Thema Marketing- und Vertriebscontrolling an der HSG. Er lehrte viele Jahre lang als Lehrbeauftragter an der Hochschule Ludwigshafen, ist seit mehr als 10 Jahren engagiert als Advisor in der Jury des MBA-Programms der Universität St. Gallen und seit 2010 Co-Organisator der HSG Alumni-Deutschland Konferenz.

zurück

Dr. Manuel Solbach

Senior Advisor
Dr. Manuel C. Solbach berät Unternehmen in Wachstums- und Transformationsphasen sowie bei Restrukturierungen mit besonderem Fokus auf Markt, Vertrieb und Business Plan. Mit mehr als 25 Jahren operativer internationaler Berufserfahrung in der chemischen und pharmazeutischen Industrie (bei MSD und BASF), bringt Manuel erprobte Führungskompetenz in Krisensituationen mit.
Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen von RosenbergSC finden Sie unter folgendem Link.

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden.

Melden Sie sich hier mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse für unseren Newsletter an.

Bitte klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Spam-Blocker von Google reCAPTCHA zu laden. Anderenfalls können Sie sich nicht für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

Inhalt laden



Kontakt

Dirk T. Schmitt

+49 (0) 170 - 30 28 833
[javascript protected email address]

Rosenberg Strategic Communications GmbH & Co. KG

Office Rhein-Main
Siesmayerstraße 44 (Westend)
60323 Frankfurt am Main

Office Rhein-Ruhr
Lerchenweg 3
40789 Monheim